top of page

Update on my life


Ok wow, so a lot has changed. First I'll focus on the more professional type updates because it's easier for me to talk about. Then I'll transfer to the heavier topics of the changes that have occurred in my life.

I've been trying relentlessly to keep up with all the social media outlets I have made; Instagram, Tumblr, Twitch, Amino, Twitter, Spoons, and I'm even trying to upload videos on youtube. However, most of this work hasn't gotten me anywhere and it sucks. It takes so much time and effort to try and keep them active and to update them consistently. So I've made a bit of a decision. I am going to start phasing out some outlets in favour of spending more time on others. Twitter I will be keeping because the stuff I post on there is really just short rants about my daily shit and updates about streams (even though not a single person gives a shit... yet!). Spoons I am keeping because I am relatively new to it and it is very promising. Then for amino, I've found more interaction with people on that app than ever before and I am finally fulfilling some drawing requests for free. Twitch I will still try on but it is frustrating, as I no longer have my gaming computer and people don't watch any of my streams yet. Which kind of sucks having to talk to myself for an entire stream hoping people will join. For youtube, I might try uploading videos, but I don't think it's worth it yet. I am thinking about shifting my focus on just some simple streams, art, and starting to produce my own music. Also, I just updated the website and made it look better. So that's cool it took me hours though, haha.

Next post will be about the other changes in my life. I just think it should be separate, cause my life is the definition of "hot-mess"

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Accident and Church

I have a confession, yesterday I backed into someone's car. . . But something unexpected happened. So it all started with me taking a quick 2 minute trip to the nearby gas station. I'm in Kansas for C

bottom of page