top of page

First Day

Hey so it's my first day blogging. I'm working on creating this website, an online portfolio, getting together my streaming channel and eventually youtube. It's gonna be a lot of work considering I'm also looking for a full-time job to support me throughout college. Whew I start soon in August.

I'm kind of hoping this type of self employment will work out, but if not its ok I have a plan B - Yoga. Yoga has been the only "sport" or type of exercise that I don't feel awkward doing in front of others. On top of that it's the only activity that doesn't make my back and joint pain even worse. Every time I've done yoga my back and joints feel better than ever. I'm looking into how to get trained certified in yoga instruction as that would also be an amazing career.

In college I'm studying the basics with a focus on creative writing and music. I'm also continuing German, hopefully I'll get to study abroad to Germany. I love the language and I hope to become fluent in it one day.

That's pretty much it for this post. If anyone has any questions to get to know me post them in the comments!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Accident and Church

I have a confession, yesterday I backed into someone's car. . . But something unexpected happened. So it all started with me taking a quick 2 minute trip to the nearby gas station. I'm in Kansas for C

bottom of page