top of page

Day 8... I think

So for work I'm actually starting to get a costume together because of all the tips I am getting. I have 2 jingly-coin waist bands and a crown/tiara which matches. I'm also getting ready to make my 1st savings and bank account. I plan to save up %90 wage and %50 tips of what I make until I move out. Then it'll be more complicated. I'm also going to set up a checking account so that I can buy some things if I want of set up a paypal and start opening commissions.

I'm going to talk to my cousin soon about fixing my headset to start streaming. He's more into tech than I, and I've already exhausted my options of making it work. I can get my audio to work, but the microphone doesn't connect or record at all (Even if I change the damn headphones, I've spent about 8 hours total trying).

Soon I'm going to set up a consultation with a tattoo artist so I can get my tattoos on my birthday. I'm excited!!!

I might give up trial of getting a second job and my gold award stuff, so I can go to a intensive 4 week yoga training. Unfortunately I would have to learn on my birthday and I wouldn't have any free time during the week or weekend. I think it's worth it. If I did it now, I could graduate and get certification before college starts. Then I'd be making better money during school. Hopefully I can do it. :)

I'm thinking about making a tumblr account (I'll be posting the blog there too) to get my blog, site, and prose account more traction. Wish me luck Humans!



11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Accident and Church

I have a confession, yesterday I backed into someone's car. . . But something unexpected happened. So it all started with me taking a quick 2 minute trip to the nearby gas station. I'm in Kansas for C

bottom of page