top of page

Day 5

Missed a day but oh well. I have work later this morning so oof. I haven't yet found a costume for my job, but that's ok.

I turned in a scholarship this morning exactly a minute after the deadline, so hopefully they let it slide.

Started posting again on prose. I'm thinking I am going to create a post schedual (I give up on spelling its 2am) of at least once a day. I'm thinking about moving over to Tumblr to create a following there too. If I do I want to post there once a day, as well. I'm still trying to fix the microphone on my computer so that sucks. Streaming and videos are still delayed.


I guess this blog is kind of a little progress report to myself. Eventually it'll turn into stories or something interesting. Until then you can go to theprose.com and follow my Alien girl profile there. (: Night Earthies

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Accident and Church

I have a confession, yesterday I backed into someone's car. . . But something unexpected happened. So it all started with me taking a quick 2 minute trip to the nearby gas station. I'm in Kansas for C

bottom of page